Skip to main content

EVENTS

Make Connections. Achieve Your Career Goals.

Below are our upcoming events and workshops. Open to all students and alumni, unless noted otherwise.

Schedule of Events

Fall 2018 

College of Business and Economics Meet the Firms
Thursday, September 6 | 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. | Erickson Alumni Center

Career Kick-Off Tailgate Party
Friday, September 7 | Noon to 3:00 p.m. | Mountainlair Plaza

JCPenney Suit-Up
Sunday, September 9 | 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. | Morgantown Mall JCPenney

College of Business and Economics Mock Interview Week
Monday, September 10-Thursday, September 13 | Erickson Alumni Center

Pharmacy Recruitment Program
Networking Reception: Sunday, September 16 | 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. | Erickson Alumni Center
  Career Fair:  Monday, September 17 | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | Erickson Alumni Center

College of Business and Economics Career Fair
Wednesday, September 19 | 1:00 to 5:00 p.m. | Student Recreation Center

Statler College of Engineering & Mineral Resources Career Fair
Thursday, September 20 | 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Student Recreation Center

Student Athlete Networking Night 
Tuesday, September 25 | 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. | Touchdown Terrace at the Milan Puskar Stadium

WVU Career & Internship Fair
Wednesday, September 26 | 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Mountainlair Ballrooms

Professional Development Conference
Tuesday, October 9 | 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Morgantown Marriott at Waterfront Place

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design Career & Internship Fair
Wednesday, October 10 | 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. | Agricultural Sciences Building

Occupational & Physical Therapy Networking Event
Tuesday, October 23 | 10:30 a.m. to noon | Health Sciences Center

request a professional development presentation

We can customize a workshop for your student organization, fraternity/sorority, residence hall floor, or class.