Skip to main content

register today

Create a profile in Handshake, and gain access to all WVU career fairs and professional development events.

Handshake Login

Schedule of Events

Fall 2019

Mountaineertopia
Saturday, August 24 | 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Student Recreation Center

Career Kick-Off Tailgate Party
Friday, August 30 | Noon to 3:00 p.m. | Mountainlair Plaza

Meet the Firms
Thursday, September 5 | 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. | Erickson Alumni Center 

John Chambers College of Business and Economics Career Fair
Wednesday, September 11 | 1:00 to 5:00 p.m. | Student Recreation Center

Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources Career Fair
Thursday, September 12 | 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Student Recreation Center

WVU Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, September 25 | 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Mountainlair Ballrooms

Agriculture and Natural Sciences Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, October 16 | 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. | Agricultural Sciences Building

Graduate and Professional School Fair
Tuesday, October 22 | 3:00 to 7:00 p.m. | Student Recreation Center 
Wednesday, October 23 | Noon to 4:00 p.m. | Mountainlair Ballrooms

John Chambers College Professional Development Conference
Friday, October 25 | 10:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. | Mountainlair Ballrooms

Health Careers and Internship Fair
Wednesday, November 6 | Noon to 5:00 p.m. | Erickson Alumni Center 

Design Panel and Networking Reception 
Wednesday, November 13 | 3:00 to 6:00 p.m. | Agricultural Sciences Annex 

Questions?

Contact Rachael Conrad at rachael.conrad@mail.wvu.edu.